2019 Pre-Registered

Monday, August 15, 2011

2011 AY Memorial Open Section Games Posted

At Chessmanitoba.com

Big thanks to Les Mundwiler for compiling, and for great cooperation from players Trevor Vincent, Jonathan Zaczek, Gustavo Melamedoff, Christopher Delos Santos, Steven de Groot, Michael Pang, and John Klokow for sending in their games from the Open Section

No comments: